Sub.FM 7th April 2015

Recorded live on Sub.FM on 7th April 2015

Tune in every Tuesday 8-10pm UK Time (3-5pm NYC Time / 12-2pm LA Time / Weds 7-9am Melbourne Time)


Hybu – Antimatire
Whistla – Feels Like I’m In Heaven
Soul Rebels – Being With You (Large Joints Remix)
Groofeo – Melting
Whistla – Nuit Noire
Karl Vincent – The Chimes
Himalia – Falling
Orlando Voorn – Average Mathematics
John Thomas – In Depth
PrinceL – Jamie Knows
Nick Höppner – Mirror Image
A Sagittariun – Shadow Play
John Thomas – Jeff’s Song
Whistla – Love Is Joy
Phil D’bit & Sebastiano Sedda – Bathrobe (Nico Cabeza Remix)
Mokeon – MknO1
Joe Maker – Minimal Female (The Drunkers Special Remix)
Stable Mates – Good Soul
Lojt – Heaven
Baffled feat Ultra – Going On (Flawless Order Instrumental Mix)
Scott Garcia – It’s A London Thing (Whistla Dubplate Special)
Wax – 50005A
Industrial – Decline
Vital – Even In The Darkest Winter
Nick Höppner – Airway Management
Mute: NL – Mutated
Nomis – Symphony
Groofeo – Breathing The Night (VIP Remix)
Vital – Signs Of Life
50voltphantom – Sunwav
Groofeo – I’m Here Alone