Sub FM 29th January 2019

Recorded live on Sub FM 29th January 2019

Tune in every Tuesday 8-10pm UK Time

(12-2pm LA / 3-5pm NYC / 9-11pm EU / 11pm-1am Moscow / 5-7am Tokyo)


Khromi – Floating (Liquid Memoirs Remix)
Edinho Chagas – I’m Gonna Wait Forever
Etwas (IT) – Sunday
Phillipo Blake – Digital Line
Radical Fantasy – Silence After The Storm
Tiefer – Dieter Dressler
Riccardo Catria – For You
Undercolors – Marley Man
Undercolors – Marley Man (Gjaka K Remix)
The Company Soundsystem & – Magic Sex Films
Space Food – Set My Body Free
Multimen – Grasshopper
M-22 – White Lies (Extended Mix)
Blossom – DYTAM
Multimen – Bipolar Disorder
Prodeeboy – Message
Eran Hersh – Just A Beat (Original Club Mix)
Doc Link – Do You Really Love Me
Phonetix – Ode To Otis
Hybrid Theory – Jump Around
Acid Kit & Nico Guerrero – Your Dream Is Possible
Vito Pignatelli – 98 Years Old
PedroShum – Acampanado
Terror Tone – To The Wolves
MKII – Feel It