Sub FM 22nd January 2019

Recorded live on Sub FM 22nd January 2019

Tune in every Tuesday 8-10pm UK Time

(12-2pm LA / 3-5pm NYC / 9-11pm EU / 11pm-1am Moscow / 5-7am Tokyo)


Ironfist – Blind
Stanny Abram – Tequestas
Des Troy – Only Joy
Alexander Koning & Dave Leatherman – Feels Like Attraction
Alessio Frino – Secret
Undercolors – Leave Your Nervous
Dante & Remmy – Control
Pierre Reynolds – Set It Off
Sam Jurgens – Sweet Little Baby Sam
OutofnotE – Blow
Girls of the Internet – What Is A Man
Enrique Gongora & Ian Cau – Lets Give It Up
DJ Zinc – Close My Eyes (Dub Mix)
Craig David & Sigla – Aint Giving Up (Wayne Scott Fox Remix)
Simon Ice – Trick
Lego Boy – How Great You Are
Mattia Musella & Sequence – Meeting Point
OutofnotE – In The Beginning
OutrofnotE – In The Beginning (Clappy DJ Remix)
Lullabad – Pacotille (Phonogenic Remix)
Fabio Bellanza – Cataflacchio
Yohand Gonzalez – Fell Day
Alfrenk & Giancarlo Zara – So Baby
G.Key & Alex Mini – King Of Bass (Extended Mix)
Dub Assembly – Wait For Me (Vocal Mix)
Murder He Wrote – Ilonge Riddim