End of Year Special on Sub FM 18th Dec 2018

Recorded live on Sub FM 18th December 2018

Tune in every Tuesday 8-10pm UK Time

(12-2pm LA / 3-5pm NYC / 9-11pm EU / 11pm-1am Moscow / 5-7am Tokyo)


Digital Pilgrimz – Heavenly Walk (Strange Rollers Remix)
Noise (Italy) – 4am
Ken Aoki – Vista
Glender – Tu Canto
Emilove – El Canto (Emilove & Emiliano Naples Remix)
Alessandro Sarsano & Jose Divina & Tania Vulcano – This Is Life
d.I.M – Everyday
Trey Rossick – Mr Lonely
Masterdub – Digital Croon
Harrison BDP – Convection Zone
Leisure Music Productions – Outside Time
Westcoast Goddess – I Guess I Want A Family
A-Massive – Deep Bass House
Lee Bryan DJ feat The Angry Southerner – Michael F*ckin Jackson
Big Al – I Want You (Instrumental)
Dub Detroit – Noises
Tyrone B Nelson – Ritmo
Concinnity – Fro It Up
Fer Galiano – 1991
Jeremy Sylvester – 909 State
DStill – What I Did For Love (Shy Cookie Dub Mix)
Mike Delinquent Project – Oblaaa
New York Transit Authority – Back In The Days
Brock – Blindside
Gilbino – Repentant
Massimo Solinas – Black or White
DJ Phonon – It’s Paradise