End of Year Special 2020 on Sub FM 29th Dec 2019

My End of Year Special for 2020!

Recorded live on Sub FM 29th December 2020

Tune in every Tuesday 8-10pm UK Time

(12-2pm LA / 3-5pm NYC / 9-11pm EU / 11pm-1am Moscow / 5-7am Tokyo)


Tania Doko – Piece of Me (Matt Green Remix)
Tania Doko – Piece of Me (Buzz William Remix)
Michael Vinciguerra – I Need You So Bad Baby
Edvard Hunger – Only Be Tonight
Ricky Montana & Mirko Iobbi & Paolo DB – Gold Lake (Dark Side Remix)
Tyrone Latrelle – Acid House Muz*k
Outgang – House Music (Extended Mix)
Freejak & Push3r – Bacaruda (Extended Mix)
Den Pushkin – Moon (Farbeaklang Remix)
Migue Boy – El Cuervo
Tom Budin – Chicago (Extended Instrumental Mix)
Airsand x Arba Han – Relaunch The Nightlife
John Summit & Guz – Thin Line (Extended Mix)
Harsh – Lips Sealed (Phonetix Remix)
Fifth Key – Picante
Bass Adjustment ft Bonnie Lisbeth – Remedy (Cellardore Remix)
James Zada – In Your Eyes (Cellardore Remix)
Proper Tings x Sweet Female Attitude (ft Eddie Craig) – Sunlight (SM Slides vs Selekio Remix)
Lenny Barton – The Only One
DM Slides – I Feel Love (BK298 Extended Remix)
Simon Shane – Everytime I Try
Ky Powell – Never Gonna Be
Za__Paradigma – Wonderwall
Redondo & Malarky – Control (Instrumental Mix)
Swales – Brother
DJ Zinc – Out of Control (Instrumental)
Phonetix & Final Collective – Beat Maniac
Solution – Vybe Again
Circular Run – Bird of Paradise
Mister Poison – Lockdown Shadows