Sub FM 23rd June 2020

Recorded live on Sub FM 23rd June 2020

Tune in every Tuesday 8-10pm UK Time

(12-2pm LA / 3-5pm NYC / 9-11pm EU / 11pm-1am Moscow / 5-7am Tokyo)


Trinity Carbon – Lo Siente Sempre
Snatch – Pills
PA Salieu – Frontline (Kinetic Minds Mix)
Mhod – Amore
Literatura – Wonder World
Gijs De Mik – Low (Instrumental Mix)
James Brown – Papa’s Got A Brand New Bag (Kinetic Minds Mix)
Jahn Solo – Freedom
Armodine – Addicted To Your Vibe
Colour Castle – Talk To Me (Extended Mix)
Jerome Robins vs Melleefresh – Manita
Bart Ricardo – Livin Inside Your Love
Badrops – Shanti
Gary Esson – G Smooth
Polux Mac – Flashback (Luis Cortes Remix)
Redspace & Paolo Fiore – Morning Freshness
Starmist – Las Idiotas
Gijs De Mik – The Hit
Hollaphonic – Wicked & Lazy (Extended Mix)
Noitz – 2KG feat JB
Alexander Boca & Elchinsoul – Magic
Alexander Boca & Elchinsoul – Magic (Lighthouz Remix)
Micky UK & Simon Shane – Your Love
True2Life and Nevada Cato – Love and Peace (T2L Dub)
Broke One – Daydreaming