Sub FM 7th January 2020

Recorded live on Sub FM 7th January 2020

Tune in every Tuesday 8-10pm UK Time

(12-2pm LA / 3-5pm NYC / 9-11pm EU / 11pm-1am Moscow / 5-7am Tokyo)


Kimse – Elevate
While True – Prime Numbers
The Ataman – Soloman
Trikoma – Walking In The Clouds
Iglesias – Dubler
Plastic DJ – Give Me Your Love
The Ataman – Sabak
Michael Nowak – Supernatural Darkness
Profound Nation feat K-Soul – Sing Away Your Blues (DJ Hypnosis Dub Cut)
Abity – Aeroplane (Dub Mix)
Giorgio Moroder – Hot Stuff (Christian Burkhardt & Daniel Roth Dub Mix)
Jusa feat V.Ray – Feel The Beat (Eric Powa B Groovaholic Remix)
D-Lav & Ben Dunham – Love Seeds feat La Lovo & Deep Seize (D-Lav vs Ben Dunham Remix)
Edingho Chagas – Queen of Queens (Club Mix)
Bronx Cheer – My House (Vacuii Club Mix)
Fufi.SNC – Late Night Studio Drive
Paul Sun – Prometheus 20
Mateo Paz feat Lucia Haze – Feel Your Heart (Kleinsky Remix)
JfAlexsander – Take
Saiful Idris – Muckin About
JfAlexsander – Wana Turst
AlipTech – No Alcohol
Fizical Danger – Back Now (Blakk Habit Remix)
Bode Frequency – Air Born