Sub FM 30th January 2018

Recorded live on Sub FM 30th January 2018

Tune in every Tuesday 8-10pm UK Time

(12-2pm LA / 3-5pm NYC / 9-11pm EU / 11pm-1am Moscow / 5-7am Tokyo)


House Maff – Song From A Girl (Instrumental Mix)
Noise (Italy) – 4am
Theeor Moor – Melody
Roslav – Club
Lepus 8 – Drunk
Craig Pitson – Taxi In Chicago
Alexey Romeo – Ride With Me (Instrumental Mix)
Emilove & Emiliano Naples – Back Up
Luis Luca – Lady In Black (Lee Webster Remix)
Mati Rivaday – The Booty
Noise (Italy) – Green
Sean Norvis – Bad Girls (Instrumental)
Theeor Moor – Din Dan
Brock – Do You Feel Me
Rusty Meeks – Figure It Out
Tony To Van – Ninety
Jose Zaragoza – The Creator
Oliv Olivers and Roslav – Revolution
Luzon – Manilla Sunrise (Khains Remix)
Glender – Tu Canto
Angel Heredia – Jerico
ToBee (ITA) – Hustle
Brock – Blindside
Eran Hersh – Broken Memories
Orko – Up Up Down Down Left Right Left Right AB