Sub FM 12th May 2020

Recorded live on Sub FM 12th May 2020

Tune in every Tuesday 8-10pm UK Time

(12-2pm LA / 3-5pm NYC / 9-11pm EU / 11pm-1am Moscow / 5-7am Tokyo)


Phonetix – Benito Miguel
Edson B – Dawn
Fire Supply – Isolation
Initial Eyes – Awakening (Extended Mix)
Piem – The Flying Goat (Extended Mix)
Danny J Lewis – Spend The Night (Danny’s 2020 Refix Extended Mix)
Geff – Phase
Mathieu Cetta – Obsession (Club Mix)
Juloboy – Counting The Days
Dan Oliver feat Barbara Tucker – Better (Scott Tonic Remix)
Theory27 – So High feat DARYA
Shosh – Get Down (Instrumental Mix)
Josh Green – Bounce (Extended Club Mix)
Ridney & Andy Joyce – Reachin (Extended Mix)
Klipr – Love Of House
Geff – Melariot
Junemix – Ghost Room (Dub Mix)
Geff – Era
Unknown – Free Love (Cellardore Remix)
Edson B – Hypnotic Waves
ArcAnum – Hypnosis
Corach Factory – Immersion In The Bass
Long Island Sound – Nowhere But Here
RED-R – Sirius
Ricky Montana – Never Right (Instrumental)
Dance Bridge – Stay Home