Sub FM 30th July 2019

Recorded live on Sub FM 30th July 2019

Tune in every Tuesday 8-10pm UK Time

(12-2pm LA / 3-5pm NYC / 9-11pm EU / 11pm-1am Moscow / 5-7am Tokyo)


Daniel James – My Queen (The Star Kings Remix)
Roberto Surace – Joys (Extended Mix)
FunkU – Eyes on You
systm b – Daily Walk
systm b – Daily Walk (Dub N Loop Mix)
Unsaid – Meiretus
Sars1 The Stud – The Laundered
Dream Cycle – Told You
Indigo Rogue – Wicked
Dimitris Palikaris – Life Is Moments
KDA – Scars ft Waterson
Bassboy – Vibesy
One Dark Martian – Together
Pulsar – Kepler (ArcAnum Remix)
WTS feat Wiyaala and Colette – Chale (Operator S Remix)
Naizon – Dance It
The Lords – Take Control
Gafer – Obsession
Tim Fabrice – Take You Down (Extended Mix)
M0narch – 654 (Mateo Paz Remix)
One Dark Martian – Let Me Tell You
Sean Jay Dee – Memories (Kastropolis Remix)
Pulsar – Bowed (Edvard Hunger Remix)
KDA – New York City
Fabio Vee – Above The Clouds
Pressure & JC – I Feel The Lovin